Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Term Dates 

SUMMER TERM

Begins: Monday 16 April 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Ends: Friday 20 July

Training Day:

Friday 29 June 2018

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM

Begins: Tuesday 4 September 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Training Days:  Monday 3 September 2018   Friday 23 November 2018

SPRING TERM

Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Ends: Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Begins: Tuesday 23 April 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 27 May (Bank Holiday) - Friday 31 May 2019

Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

Training Days:  Friday 28 June 2019  Monday 22 July 2019  Tuesday 23 July 2019