Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Term Dates 

AUTUMN TERM

Begins: Monday 4 September 2017
HALF TERM: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Ends: Thursday 21 December 2017

Training Day:

Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 24 November 2017

SPRING TERM

Begins: Monday 8 January 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Begins: Monday 16 April 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Friday 20 July

Training Day:

Friday 29 June 2018