Skip to content ↓
Ofsted Good Rating

Principal's Award winners announced

Congratulations to our Principal's Award winners this week.

Each week we award our students for their outstanding commitment to home learning.  A Principal's Award will be given to the students who show excellent engagement in our online learning.

Our award winners for Friday 15 May are as follows:

Year 7
Jonas Mower - Science​​​​​​
Rylee Wharton - Science

Year 8 
Quinn Walsh - Spanish
Tom McCoy - Spanish

Year 9
Luke Bowman - Science
Katie Gaffney - Science
Eden Vincent - History

Year 10
Ellesha Roby - English
Jamie Lunt - Spanish
Abhinav Jeerasoo - History

Year 12
Lee Menarry - Science
Beth Ward - Science 

Year 13
Logan Colquitt - Science