Skip to content ↓
Ofsted Good Rating

Principal's Award winners announced

Congratualtions to our Principal's Award winners for this week.

Each week we award our students for their outstanding commitment to home learning.  A Principal's Award is given to the students who show excellent engagement in our online learning.

Our award winners for Friday 22 May are as follows:

Year 7
Holly Dickin - R.E. 
Harrison Fair - English

Year 8
Corey Parr - overall effort
Megan Dearden - Drama
Katie Garner - RE

Year 9
Jack Senior - Science
Abbey Heron - Science

Year 10
Jasmine Moore - Biology
Euan Sandiford - Biology
Alix Dixon - R.E.
Elizabeth Fairclough -  Science

Year 11
Chris Clayton - English, maths, science, design
Libby Hanlon - English, science
Nathan Briers - Science

Year 12
Luca Noonan - Design, PE
Nathan Hunter - ICT
Hannah Billington - Health & Social Care

Year 13
Eloise King - English
Tyler Turner - Childcare