Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Key Dates

Here you will find all important events that take place throughout the academic year in sixth form. (Subject to change due to current situation)

Date Event
Monday 1 March - Friday 5 March Assessment Week Year 12
w/c Monday 8 March (two weeks) Tracking-2 Year 12
Monday 15 March - Friday 19 March Assessment Week Year 13
Monday 29 March - Wednesday 31 March Tracking-3 Year 13
Monday 28 June - Friday 2 July Year 12 End of Year Exams
Monday 5 July - Wednesday 7 July Tracking-3 Year 12