Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Key Dates For Year Groups

In this section you will find Key Dates that take place throughout the academic year for each Year Group.  For whole academy events please visit our calendar of events section.

*Please note the below Key Dates are subject to change due to the current situation.

Year 7

Dates Event
w/c Monday 29 March (two weeks) Tracking-2
Thursday 29 April Partnership Evening
Monday 7 June - Friday 11 June Assessment Week
Monday 21 June - Thursday 24 June Tracking-3

Year 8

Dates Event
w/c Monday 29 March (two weeks) Tracking-2
Thursday 13 May Partnership Evening
Monday 7 June - Friday 11 June Assessment Week
Monday 21 June - Thursday 24 June Tracking-3

Year 9

Dates Event
w/c Monday 29 March (two weeks) Tracking-2
Monday 14 June - Thursday 24 June End of Year Exams
Monday 5 July - Wednesday 7 July Tracking-3

Year 10

Dates Event
w/c Monday 29 March (two weeks) Tracking-2
Monday 14 June - Thursday 24 June End of Year Exams
Monday 5 July - Wednesday 7 July Tracking-3

Year 11

Dates Event
Check back for updates  

Sixth Form Key Dates can be found here.