Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Key Dates For Year Groups

In this section you will find Key Dates that take place throughout the academic year for each Year Group.  For whole academy events please visit our calendar of events section.

Year 7

Dates Event
Thursday 5th September Enrichment Fair
Friday 6th September Year 7 Photographs
Monday 9th September  Year 7 English & Maths Baseline Testing
Tuesday 17th September Information Evening
Monday 21st October Assessment Week
Monday 11th - Thursday 14th November Tracking-1
Thursday 21 November Year 7 PSHCE Morning
Friday 17th January Year 7 PSHCE Morning
Monday 3rd - Friday 7th February Core Subject Exams
Monday 3rd February Assessment Week
Monday  24th - Thursday 27th February Tracking-2
Thursday 26th March Partnership Evening
Monday 11th May Year 7 PSHCE Morning
Monday 8th June Assessment Week
Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th June Tracking-3

Year 8

Dates Event
Tuesday 1 October/Thursday 3rd October Year 8 Vaccinations
Monday 21st October Assessment Week
Monday 11th - Thursday 14th November Tracking-1
Tuesday 3rd December Year 8 PSHCE Morning
Thursday 23rd January Partnership Evening
Thursday 30th January Options Evening
Monday 3rd - Friday 7th February Core Subject Exams
Monday 3rd February Assessment Week
Monday 24th - Thursday 27th February Tracking-2
Wednesday 4th March Year 8 PSHCE Morning
Monday 8th June Assessment Week
Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th June Tracking-3

Year 9

Dates Event
Thursday 12th September  Celebration Event
Thursday 10th October Information Evening
Thursday 17th October PSHCE Morning
Monday 21st October Assessment Week
Monday 11th - Thursday 14th November Tracking-1
Thursday 5th December Partnership Evening
Wednesday 29th January PSHCE Morning
Monday 3rd February Assessment Week
Monday 24th - Thursday 27th February Tracking-2
Monday 2nd March Careers Week
Friday 24th April PSHCE Morning
Monday 8th June Assessment Week
Monday 15th - Thursday 25th June Core Exams
Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th July Tracking-3

Year 10

Dates Event
Monday 21st October Assessment Week
Friday 8th November PSHCE Morning
Monday 11th - Thursday 14th November Tracking-1
Monday 3rd February  Assessment Week
Monday 24th - Thursday 27th February Tracking-2
Monday 2nd March Careers Week
Thursday 5th March Partnership Evening
Monday 16th March PSHCE Morning
Monday 15th - Thursday 25th June End of Year Exams
Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th July Tracking-3

Year 11

Dates Event
Thursday 19th September Information Evening
Monday 30th September Assessment Week
Monday 14th - Thursday 16th October Tracking-1
Thursday 14th November Sixth Form Open Evening
Monday 18th - Friday 29th November  Mocks-1
Monday 2nd December  PSHCE Day
Monday 9th - Thursday 11th December Tracking-2
Thursday 9th January Partnership Evening
Monday 9th - Friday 20th March Mocks-2
Tuesday 24th March Welcome to Sixth Form Day
Monday 30th - Wednesday 1st April Tracking-3
Friday 19th June Prom Night

Sixth Form Dates for Your Diary can be found here.