Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Sixth Form

Meet the Team
Mrs Grace Mrs Dempsey Mr D Hughes  

 
Vice Principal Director
of Sixth Form
Assistant Director
of Sixth Form
 

Tutor Teams
12A - Mr Moreton
12C - Mrs Strettle
12D - Mrs Sidhu
12M - Mrs Miller
12Y - Mr York
13S - Miss Cleator-Webb
13U - Mrs McBirney
13T - Miss Whitby
13O - Mr Higginbotham 
13N - Mrs Warrener

Important Dates for Your Diary
Date Event
Friday 2 September 2022 Year 12 Start Date
Thursday 10 November 2022 Sixth Form Open Evening
Monday 21 November - Friday 25 November 2022 Year 13 Mock Examinations
Monday 5 December 2022 Tracking-1 Faculty Moderation
Wednesday 7 December - Friday 9 December 2022 Tracking-1 Data Entry
Thursday 19 January 2023 Sixth Form Partnership Evening
Monday 6 March - Friday 10 March 2023 Assessment Week

For all main academy events please visit our Events section.