Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019
SUMMER TERM

Begins: Tuesday 23 April 2019
HALF TERM: Monday 27 May (Bank Holiday) - Friday 31 May 2019
Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

Training Days:Friday 28 June 2019  Monday 22 July 2019  Tuesday 23 July 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020
AUTUMN TERM

Begins: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
HALF TERM: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019

Training Days:
Monday 2 September 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM

Begins: Monday 6 January 2020
HALF TERM: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Begins: Monday 20 April 2020
HALF TERM: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

Training Days:
Friday 26 June 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays:
Friday 10 April 2020
Monday 13 April 2020
Friday 8 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020