Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
AUTUMN TERM

Begins: Wednesday 2 September 2020 (Year 7 & 12 Only)
Thursday 3 September 2020 Whole Academy​​​​​​​
HALF TERM: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Training Days:
Tuesday 1 September 2020

SPRING TERM

Begins: Monday 4 January 2021
HALF TERM: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Begins: Monday 19 April 2021
HALF TERM: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Ends: Friday 16 July 2021

Training Days:
Friday 25 June 2021
Monday 19 July 2021
Tuesday 20 July 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021

Bank Holidays:
Friday 2 April 2021
Monday 5 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021