Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Year 11

Meet the Year Team

Mr Tootle Miss Tickle Mrs Bibby Mr Harker

Achievement Leader Year 11 Head of Year 11 Head of Year 11 Vice Principal

Year 11 assembly takes place every Friday morning 8.35 am - 8.55 am.

Tutor Team
11S - Mr Walker
11U - Mr Hunt
11T - Mr Hunter
11O - Mr Swan
11N - Miss Sidhu
11A - Miss Thomas
11C - Mr Hodgson
11D - Mr Addison
11M - Miss Massey/Mrs Strettle
11Y - Mr Huey

Important Dates for your Diary
Dates Event
Thursday 7 January **TO BE RESCHEDULED Partnership Evening
Monday 15 March - Friday 19 March Assessment Week
Tuesday 23 March Welcome to Sixth Form
Monday 29 March - Wednesday 31 March Tracking-3
Friday 18 June Prom Night

TSA YEAR 11 HEALTH HUB The app contains news, events and information you will need to sign up to enrichment opportunities and courses along with helpful hints and tips to keep track of your health and well-being.