Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Year 11

Meet the Year Team
Miss Lithgow Mrs Wilson Mr Harker  

 
Achievement Leader Year 11 Head of Year 11 Vice Principal  

Tutor Team
11S - Miss Henry
11U - Mr Greenslade
11T - Mrs Egerton
11O - Mrs Warrener
11N - Miss Hutchinson
11A - Miss Mitchell
11C - Miss Barker
11D - Mr Crowder
11M - Mr York
11G - Miss Swift

Important Dates for your Diary
Dates Event
Monday 22 November - Friday 3 December  Mock Examinations
Monday 13 December - Thursday 16 December Tracking-2
Thursday 13 January Year 11 Partnership Evening
Monday 28 February - Friday 4 March Assessment Week
Monday 14 March - Thursday 17 March Tracking-3
Tuesday 22 March Welcome to Sixth Form Day
Wednesday 29 June Prom Night

For all main academy events please visit our Events section.