Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Year 7

Meet the Year Team
Mr Hughes Miss Keenan Mr Harker  

 
Achievement Leader Year 7 Head of Year 7 Senior Assistant Principal  

Year 7 assembly takes place every Monday morning 8.35 am - 8.55 am.

Important Dates for your Diary
Dates Event
Monday 12 November - Thursday 15 November Tracking 1
Thursday 22 November PSHCE Morning
Friday 18 January PSHCE Morning
Monday 4 February - Friday 8 February Core Exams Week
Monday 25 February - Thursday 28 February Tracking 2
Thursday 21 March Partnership Evening
Monday 13 May PSHCE Morning
Monday 10 June - Friday 14 June Assessment Week
Monday 24 June - Thursday 27 June Tracking 3
Tuesday 16 July Awards Evening