Skip to content ↓
Together Students Achieve

Year 9

Meet the Year Team
Miss Flynn Miss Keenan Mr Harker  

 

Achievement Leader Year 9 Head of Year 9 Vice Principal  


The Year 9 assembly takes place every Tuesday morning from 8.35 am - 8.55 am.

Tutor Team
9S - Mr McWean
9U - Miss McBirney
9T - Mr Lloyd
9O - Mr Durr
9A - Miss Johnson
9C - Mrs Whiteside
9D - Miss Williams
9M - Ms Hudson

Important Dates for your Diary
Dates Event
Thursday 3 September Return date
Monday 19 October - Friday 23 October Assessment Week
Monday 9 November - Thursday 12 November Tracking-1
Thursday 3 December Partnership Evening
Wednesday 27 January PSHCE Morning
Monday 1 February - Friday 5 February Assessment Week
Monday 22 February - Thursday 25 February Tracking-2
Monday 14 June - Thursday 24 June End of Year Exams
Monday 5 July - Wednesday 7 July Tracking-3